Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 1 to 20 of 74  next >
???itemlist.crisrp.fullName??????itemlist.crisrp.translatedName???Email
Adderly Alain Mamani Gómezdipforpa_temp03@produce.gob.pe
Alison Cabrera Simonacabrera@produce.gob.pe
Alonso del Solar
Ana Sanjuanannasanjuanv@gmail.com
Aurore-Alexandra Castellacciacastellacci@pnipa.gob.pe
Bratzo Klauerbklauer@pnipa.gob.pe
Carlos Cisnerosccisneros@produce.gob.pe
Carmen Ormeñocormeno@pnipa.gob.pe
Carmen Ormeño
Castellacci, Aurore-Alexandra
Castro, César
Claudia Zuñigaclaudiapnipa@gmail.com
Cristobal AguileraCristobal.Aguilera@irta.cat
Cynthia Gomezgomez.cynthia@icloud.com
Cynthia Gomez
Dely Ramosdramos@pnipa.gob.pe
Emilio Yap Chuquipiondo
Eric Louis Mialhe Matonnierericmialhe@yahoo.fr
Fabricio Floresfabricio@pnipa.gob.pe
Fabricio Flores Yslafflores@pnipa.gob.pe